Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Faculty

Program Coordinator

    • Virginia Charter, MS, PE
    • Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • 545 Engineering North
    • 405-744-3237
    • Virginia.Charter@okstate.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator

    • Qingsheng Wang, PhD, PE, CSP
    • Dale F. Janes Endowed Professor, Associate Professor, and Graduate Program Coordinator
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 523 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-5508
    • Email: qingsheng.wang@okstate.edu

Faculty

    • Rob Agnew, MS, CIH, CSP
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 541 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-8772
    • Email: rob.agnew@okstate.edu
    • Bryan Hoskins, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 522 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-7228
    • Email: bryan.hoskins@okstate.edu
    • Jarett Metheny, MS, EFQ
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 549 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-2673
    • Email: jarett.metheny@okstate.edu
    • Haejun Park, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 543 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-9517
    • Email: haejun.park@okstate.edu
    • Leslie Stockel, MS, CSP
    • Clinical Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 547 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-8213
    • Email: leslie.stockel@okstate.edu